Fylde Insurance Brokers LLP   Motor (non fleet): Direct Telephone - 01772 689096
    Lynne Fearns lynn@fylde-insurance.co.uk
Personnel List   Jim Aitken jim@fylde-insurance.co.uk
    Emily Reynolds emily@fylde-insurance.co.uk
Main Telephone - 01772 683211    
Fax - 01772 671530 Household Direct Telephone 01772 689097
    Anne-Marie Cattermole annmarie@fylde-insurance.co.uk
Commercial Department Direct Telephone 01772 689095 Isabel Halewood Isabel@fylde-insurance.co.uk
Partners    
Peter Brown A.C.I.I. peter@fylde-insurance.co.uk Accounts Department  
Andrea J Nevett-Casson andrea@fylde-insurance.co.uk Robert Naylor  
Andrew D Black andrewb@fylde-insurance.co.uk Accountant & Associate Partner bob@fylde-insurance.co.uk
Linda P Bury Dip CII linda@fylde-insurance.co.uk  
Account Executives    
Yvonne M Dennison yvonned@fylde-insurance.co.uk  
Andrew J Thompson andrewt@fylde-insurance.co.uk
Fylde Insurance Brokers LLP, Registered Office 35-37 Poulton Street, Kirkham, Preston, PR4 2AA. Registered in England and Wales, No. OC323938.
Fylde Insurance Brokers LLP is a Limited Liability Partnership. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority

It is our intention to provide you with the highest possible level of customer service at all times. However we recognise that things can go wrong on occasion and if this occurs we are committed to resolving matters promptly and fairly.

Should you not be satisfied with our final response, you may be entitled to refer the matter to the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS). More information is available on request or on their website, www.financial-ombudsman.org.uk

Fylde Insurance Brokers is a trading name of Guy Penn & Co. Ltd who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.
Registered in England & Wales No, 1019647 at Coverpoint House, St. David's Road South & Hove Road, Lytham St Annes, FY8 1TJ.